Unser Vorstand

 

1. Vorsitzender

Klaus Schluckebier 

K.Schluckebier@Uerdinger-Buergerwehr.de

 

 

2. Vorsitzender

Kai Reichenberg

K.Reichenberg@Uerdinger-Buergerwehr.de

 

 

Kommandeur

Julian Schulz

J.Schulz@Uerdinger-Buergerwehr.de

 

 

1. Geschäftsführer

Patrick Kremer

P.Kremer@Uerdinger-Buergerwehr.de

 

 

2. Geschäftsführerin

Sabrina Hüskes

 

 

 

Zahlmeister

Jörg Braßeler

J.Brasseler@Uerdinger-Buergerwehr.de

 

 

2. Zahlmeister

Philipp Obdenbusch

P.Obdenbusch@Uerdinger-Buergerwehr.de

 

 

Sitzungspräsident

Rainer Vins

R.Vins@Uerdinger-Buergerwehr.de

Schuss Peng